Seraphina Book Trailer

Seraphina by Rachel Hartman is an exciting new fantasy that looks perfect for fans of Christopher Paolini’s Inheritance Cycle.  Fantasy books have been a bit light on the ground recently so I’m looking forward to losing myself in this book.  Seraphin

About these ads

1 Comment

Filed under book trailer, books, fantasy, young adult, young adult fiction

One response to “Seraphina Book Trailer

  1. Georgia

    Great i loved the book and could not put it down i was so stuck into it i think my cousins got annoyed and wanted to throw seraphina out. the best kind of dragons and cant wait for the next book.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s